Executive Board & Council

Who's Who in TSHA

Executive Board

The elected officers of the Executive Board include the President, President-Elect, Past President, and six Vice Presidents. Additionally, two student representatives appointed by the President, serve as non-voting members of the Executive Board. The Executive Board has general supervision of the affairs of the association.

Contact the Executive Board

Lisa Young Milliken

Regency IHS


Robyn Martin

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences


Sadaf Ali
VP for Member Engagement

Self Employed


Suzanne Bonifert
VP for Professional Services

Cook Children's Medical Center


Lori Colletti
VP for Advocacy

Fort Worth ISD


Diane Longnecker
VP for Educational & Scientific Affairs

Baylor University Medical Center


Jyutika Mehta
VP for Research & Development

Texas Woman's University


Michelle Hsieh Pho
VP for Audiology

Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

Madeline Beck
Graduate Student Representative (2024, 2025)


Judith Erwin
TSH Foundation President



Emily Gruver
Graduate Student Representative (2023, 2024)

University of Texas at Dallas


Mark J. Hanna
Legal and Legislative Council

Law Offices of Mark J. Hanna


Larry Higdon
Director of Governmental Affairs

Higdon and Associates


Jan Lougeay
Publications Board Chair

Katie Strang
Executive Director



Cherry Wright
Finance Advisory Committee Chair